Available Now
Pay What You Want

Wednesday, 1 June 2011

Alkaline Trio - Damnesia

Alkaline Trio have released the tracklisting for their new album Damnesia;

1. “Calling All Skeletons”
2. “Nose Over Tail”
3. “This Could Be Love”
4. “Every Thug Needs a Lady”
5. “Clavicle”
6. “Mercy Me”
7. “The American Scream”
8. “We’ve Had Enough”
9. “Olde English 800″
10. “I Held Her in My Arms”
11. “Blue in the Face”
12. “I Remember a Rooftop”
13. “Private Eye”
14. “You’ve Got So Far to Go”
15. “Radio”

There's some great songs on there, and it's good to see some new stuff I don't know. I'm a little disappointed that they've got tracks from This Addiction on there as it's only been out for a year, and 'Blue In The Face' is already an acoustic song so it will be interesting to see what they've done with it. Still, I'm excited. Not long to wait now...

No comments:

Post a Comment